Daily Archives: October 31, 2006

Happy Halloween!!!

pumpkins.jpg

 Everyone have a happy and safe Halloweenie night 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Pyschic/Mediums

K, um I just posted this really long post and um, I can’t find it, errr, I hate learning to things LOL.

I just got done watching Lisa Williams: Life Among the Dead, a new lifetime show.  This woman is the first in a very long time to make me believe what she is actually saying.  She had 3 readings tonight and she was dead on all 3 of them, without any previous knowledge of the back story or whom she was meeting for the reading.  I think that she is a better medium then John Edwards and Sandra from Montel, truly I do. I have never seen a “pyschic” in real life, always on tv.  But, I think that in some way we are all little pyschic, it’s just allowing ourselves to open up in such a way. 

I have had dejavu all my life since i was a young girl.  I know what the scientific world describes dejavu as, and I say PFFFT. on all of that scientific jaz.  I have always had the ability to dream things before they happen, not RIGHT before they happen it could be months or years down the road before they happen.  I have recently kept a dream journal, its on a different blog, and it’s not a published blog, it’s only for me.  But I have seen similarities of what I’ve expierenced in past dreams that happen later in real life.  Freaky huh?!?

As you all know I have a “bubba”, and he has been so active the last 3 nights.  A little to active for my liking, he kept me up most of the night last night with his fun and games. I do believe this spirite is a male between the ages of 8 and 10.  He’s just to playful to be an older male, and I get the Male vibe not the female vibe frome the spirit.  Now no one ever died in this apartment to my knowledge, which I can ask my land lord on Wednesday if this is true, it’s been in her family since she was born.  I will ask if her son and his wife ever experienced strange occurances in here.  Nothing scary, just out of sorts, like bread on the floor doors openin themselves you know the normal stuff.  I will let you all know.

I think all of us could do some sort of medium if we really just open up to it.  I don’t allow myself to do it very often, because I am afraid of getting in contact of someone evil, and that would just freak my sh8t out.  I am not about the evil dark things, sure I watch scary movies, but that is for the thrill, or the laughs, but to actually experience the reality of an evil entity would be to much for this chic to hadle.

I know, I know show me to my padded cell now, and throw away the key.  But, I know that I’m not the only one that thinks this.  I know that some of you actually believe what I’m saying, that you too have had some experiences or thoughts or “dejavu” that you just could not explain as to why you experienced, or thought those things. 

Give me some of you input!

4 Comments

Filed under daily life, Random Ramblings